# **Composition of Committees of the Board of Directors**

### **Audit Committee**

S.No.	Name	Designation
1.	Shri Rakesh Kumar Ojha	Chairperson
2.	Shri Shantanu Agarwal	Member
3.	Smt. Archana Capoor	Member

## Stakeholders' Relationship Committee

S.No.	Name	Designation
1.	Shri Rakesh Kumar Ojha	Chairperson
2.	Shri Riju Jhunjhunwala	Member
3.	Smt. Archana Capoor	Member

### **Nomination and Remuneration Committee**

S.No.	Name	Designation
1.	Shri Rakesh Kumar Ojha	Chairperson
2.	Shri Riju Jhunjhunwala	Member
3.	Smt. Archana Capoor	Member

#### **Share Transfer Committee**

S.No.	Name	Designation
1.	Shri Shekhar Agarwal	Chairperson
2.	Shri Rakesh Kumar Ojha	Member